Outreach Team

From SPDX Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the working area for the Outreach (formally Business) Team. This team has primary responsibility for go-to-market activities of SPDX, including: launch activities for new versions of the SPDX specification; outreach; participation in events; and the SPDX website.

The Outreach Team meets every other Thursday at 4:00PM PT, 5:00pm MT, 6:00pm CT, 7:00PM ET (these are US times) starting on 2 August 2018.

 Call this number: (United States):  +1-415-881-1586 
 No PIN needed
 International: visit the URL at http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam