Difference between revisions of "Technical Team"

From SPDX Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add dial-in info, thanks Jilayne for the info)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
   Dial-in number: 8.77.4350230 (U.S. and Canada) or 1.253.336.6732 (International)
 
   Dial-in number: 8.77.4350230 (U.S. and Canada) or 1.253.336.6732 (International)
 
   Conference code: 7833942033
 
   Conference code: 7833942033
 +
 +
Screenshare:
 +
  https://blackducksoftware.adobeconnect.com/spdxrdf/
  
 
* [[Technical_Team/SPDX_RDF_Vocabularies_and_Terms|SPDX RDF Vocabularies and Terms]]
 
* [[Technical_Team/SPDX_RDF_Vocabularies_and_Terms|SPDX RDF Vocabularies and Terms]]

Revision as of 18:04, 23 April 2013

This is the working area for the technical team. This team has primary responsibility for drafting the specification and developing documentation, templates, samples and tools.

The Technical Team meets weekly on Tuesdays at 19:00 GMT (11:00AM PT, 12:00 MT, 1:00PM CT, 2:00PM ET).

 Dial-in number: 8.77.4350230 (U.S. and Canada) or 1.253.336.6732 (International)
 Conference code: 7833942033

Screenshare:

 https://blackducksoftware.adobeconnect.com/spdxrdf/