Technical Team

From SPDX Wiki
Revision as of 15:29, 21 June 2011 by Knewcomer (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This is the working area for the technical team. This team has primary responsibility for drafting the specification and developing documentation, templates, samples and tools.

You can sign up for the <a href="https://fossbazaar.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx-tech">mailing list here</a>.


You can register concerns, comment or issues with the spec in <a title="Report SPDX issue" href="http://bugs.linux-foundation.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=spdx">our issue tracking system</a>. To see a list of all outstanding issues see <a href="http://bugs.linux-foundation.org/buglist.cgi?query_format=specific&order=relevance+desc&bug_status=__open__&product=spdx&content=">our issues list</a>


The technical team meets weekly on Tuesdays at 16:00 GMT (8:00AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Eastern Time).

Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada): (877) 435-0230

International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732

Conference code: 7833942033.

URL: <a href="http://blackducksoftware.na6.acrobat.com/spdxrdf/">http://blackducksoftware.na6.acrobat.com/spdxrdf/</a>

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Technical team is contributing to the draft FAQ, which you can find here:

<a href="http://spdx.org/wiki/draft-spdx-faq" target="_self">Draft SPDX use FAQ</a>