Technical Team

From SPDX Wiki
Revision as of 18:04, 23 April 2013 by Bschineller (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This is the working area for the technical team. This team has primary responsibility for drafting the specification and developing documentation, templates, samples and tools.

The Technical Team meets weekly on Tuesdays at 19:00 GMT (11:00AM PT, 12:00 MT, 1:00PM CT, 2:00PM ET).

 Dial-in number: 8.77.4350230 (U.S. and Canada) or 1.253.336.6732 (International)
 Conference code: 7833942033

Screenshare:

 https://blackducksoftware.adobeconnect.com/spdxrdf/