Difference between revisions of "Legal Team"

From SPDX Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(add working page for -only vs -or-later vs unclear expression syntax)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [[Legal_Team/Templatizing|Discussions on Templatizing Licenses and Headers to improve machine detection & recognition]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/Templatizing|Discussions on Templatizing Licenses and Headers to improve machine detection & recognition]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/non-English-licenses|Working page for policy on how to handle non-English licenses and matching]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/non-English-licenses|Working page for policy on how to handle non-English licenses and matching]]
 +
* [[Legal_Team/or-later-vs-unclear-disambiguation|Working page for policy on disambiguating -only vs. or-later vs. unclear expression syntax (esp. GPL)]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/Decisions|Decisions of the Legal Team]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/Decisions|Decisions of the Legal Team]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/Old|Older Items for the Legal Team]]
 
* [[Legal_Team/Old|Older Items for the Legal Team]]
  
 
[[Category:Legal]]
 
[[Category:Legal]]

Revision as of 14:42, 30 May 2017

This is the working area for the Legal Team. The SPDX Legal Team supports and provides recommendations to the SPDX working groups regarding licensing issues for the specification itself; maintains the SPDX License List; and promotes the SPDX specification to the legal community at-large.

The Legal Team meets every other Thursday at 18:00 GMT (10:00AM PT, 11:00 MT, 12:00 CT, 1:00PM ET).

 Call this number: (United States): +1-857-216-2871 
 User PIN: 38633 
 International: visit the URL at http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam